#### MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

#### **BULLETIN PART II**

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 18

Tuesday, May 29, 1979

## PROVISIONAL CALENDAR FOR THE MEETINGS OF THE FIRST SESSION

The Business Advisory Committee at its meeting held on Monday, the 28<sup>th</sup> May, 1979 approved the following provisional Calendar for the meetings to be held during the First Session of the Third Legislative Assembly, Mizoram.

- 1. Tuesday, the 29<sup>th</sup> May, 1979 <u>GOVERNMENT BUSINESS</u>
  - 1) Laying of papers
  - 2) Discussion on the Address.
- 2. Wednesday, the 30<sup>th</sup> May, 1979 GOVERNMENT BUSINESS
  - 1) Questions
  - 2) Laying of papers
  - 3) Discussion on the Address (to be concluded)

D.N.GADHOK, Secretary

### MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

### **BULLETIN PART II**

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 19

Tuesday, May 29, 1979

## NOMINATIONS FOR ELECTION TO PUBLIC ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE

The following 15 (fifteen) nomination papers for election of members to the Public Accounts Committee have been received by 3:00 P.M. on 29<sup>th</sup> May, 1979:-

Sl. No	Name of members proposed	Name of members who proposed
1.	K. Biakchungnunga	L. Piandenga & K. Lalsanga
2.	J. Thankunga	Ellis Saidenga & J. Ngurdawla
3.	C.Vulluaia	K. Biakchungnunga
4.	L. Piandenga	Bualhranga
5.	Bualhranga	C. Vulluaia
6.	Ngurchhina	J.H.Rothuama
7.	Sainghaka	C.L. Ruala
8.	Lal Thanhawla	Saikapthianga
9.	Saikapthianga	Sneha Kumar
10.	P. Lalupa	Lalthanzauva
11.	S. Vadyu	Hiphei
12.	H.K.Chakma	J. Thankunga
13.	J.H.Rothuama	L. Thanmawii

14.	B.Lalchungnunga	H. Rammawi
15.	H. Rammawi	Lalhmingthanga

Candidate who desires to withdraw his or her candidature may do so before 2:00 P.M. on Wednesday, the 30<sup>th</sup> May, 1979.

# No. 20

# NOMINATIONS FOR ELECTION TO ESTIMATES COMMITTEE

Sl. No	Name of members proposed	Name of members who proposed
1.	K. Biakchungnunga	L. Piandenga & K. Lalsanga
2.	C. Vulluaia	Ellis Saidenga & J. Ngurdawla
3.	L. Thanmawii	J. Thankunga
4.	Saikapthianga	K. Biakchungnunga
5.	Joe Ngurdawla	H. Rammawi
6.	Ellis Saidenga	B. Lalchungnunga
7.	K. Lalsanga	Bualhranga
8.	Bualhranga	C. Vulluaia
9.	C.L. Ruala	H.K. Chakma
10.	J.H. Rothuama	Ngurchhina
11.	Lalthanzauva	P. Lalupa
12.	Hiphei	S. Vadyu & L. Thanmawii

Candidate who desires to withdraw his or her candidature may do so before 2:00 P.M. on Wednesday, the 30<sup>th</sup> May, 1979.

Secretary